Committee Appointments 2012-13

		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
	Chairman/Vice Chair	A Boyce (Chair)			
		S Jones (V/C)			
		K Avey	D Jacobs		P Gode (Lab)
		W Breare-Hall	J H Whitehouse		Morgan (Ind)
2012/13		H Brady	J M Whitehouse		
		T Church			
		A Grigg			
		P Keska			
		M McEwen			
		J Philip			
		B Rolfe			
		D Stallan			
		C Whitbread			
		G Waller			

Area	Plans Sub-Commit	ttee West (14 Members)			
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
	Chairman/Vice Chair	P Smith (Chair)			
		Y Knight (V/C)			
က		R Bassett			
2012/13		R Gadsby			
1,7		D Johnson			
_		H Kane			
I₩		J Lea			
MEMBERSHIP		A Mitchell			
ļ ji		M Sartin			
N N		G Shiell			
Ē		S Stavrou			
2		A Watts			
		J Wyatt			
		E Webster			

	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
Chairman/Vice Chair	J Hart (Chair)			
	S Watson (V/C)			
,	G Chambers		K Angold-Stephens	S Murray
	K Chana		T Cochrane	
	J Knapman		R Cohen	
	A Lion		L Girling	
	G Mohindra		C Finn	
	B Sandler		Jennie Hart	
i	H Ulkun		L Leonard	
	L Wagland		H Mann	
	N Wright		J Markham	
!			C Pond	
			T Thomas	
			D Wixley	

Audit and Governance Committee (3 members plus 2 co-opted persons)							
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent		
	Chairman/Vice Chair	A Watts (Chair)					
MEM 2012/13		S Watson		C Finn			
20							

Committee for the Appointment of the Chief Executive (8 NEW members cross party) Conservatives Liberal Democrats LRA Independent Chairman/Vice Chair Jon Whitehouse (Chair) C Pond (VC) A Grigg M McEwen J Philip S Stavrou L Wagland C Whitbread

NB Change in Membership being recommended to Council

Complaints Panel (Pool of 11 members)							
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent		
	Chairman/Vice Chair		P Spencer (VC)	R Cohen (Chair)			
0		G Chambers		H Mann			
量		K Chana					
3S 113		P Keska					
3EF		Y Knight					
ME 20		A Mitchell					
MEMBERSHIP 2012/13		B Sandler					
_		G Shiell					
		P Smith					

	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
Chairman/Vice Chair	B Sandler (Chair)			
	A Boyce (VC)			
	J Hart	J M Whitehouse	C Finn	R Morgan (Ind)
	S Jones		J Markham	
	J Knapman		C Pond	
	Y Knight			
	J Philip			
	P Smith			
	S Watson			
	J Wyatt			
	· ·			

Electoral and Community Governance Review (5 members and five deputies)							
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent		
^	Chairman/Vice Chair	J Philip (Chair)	D Jacobs (VC)				
莹		M Sartin		K Angold Stephens			
MEMBERSHIP 2012/13		S Watson					
BE 12							
≥ ≥		B Rolfe (Deputy)	J M Whitehouse (Deputy)	C Pond (Deputy)			
Æ		L Webster (Deputy)					
~		C Whitbread (Deputy)					

Housing Appeals and Review Panel (5 members and 5 substitutes)							
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent		
0	Chairman/Vice Chair	A Mitchell (Chair) B Rolfe (VC)					
SHIP 13		R Gadsby	J H Whitehouse	Jennie Hart			
MEMBERS 2012/13			P Spencer (substitute)	L Leonard (substitute)			
ME 20		P Keska (substitute)					
		Y Knight (substitute)					
_		J Lea (substitute)					

•		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
	Chairman/Vice Chair	R Bassett (Chair)			·
		A Lion	J H Whitehouse	T Cochrane	
MEMBERSHIP 2012/13		D Stallan		D Wixley	
Z Z		S Stavrou			
MBER 2012/1		G Waller			
		C Whitbread			
Ē					

	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
Chairman/Vice Chair	A Lion (VC)		K Angold-Stephens (Chair)	
i	T Boyce	P Spencer		R Morgan
2012/13	K Chana		L Leonard	
	R Gadsby		T Thomas	
	A Mitchell		D Wixley	
	M Sartin			
	G Shiell			
	P Smith			
Ē	N Wright			
ub-Committee Chairs	M Sartin, P Smith		K Angold-Stephens D Wixley	R Morgan

erview and Scrutiny (15 Members)						
	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent		
Chairman/Vice Chair			K Angold Stephens (VC)	R Morgan (Chair)		
	K Chana	D Jacobs	L Girling	S Murray		
	R Gadsby		D Wixley			
	H Kane					
	P Keska					
	A Lion					
	M McEwen					
	J Philip					
	M Sartin					
	P Smith					

Staff Appeals Panel (5 members and 5 substitutes) Conservatives Liberal Democrats LRA Independent Chairman/Vice Chair B Sandler (VC) J M Whitehouse (Chair) MEMBERSHIP 2012/13 R Gadsby T Cochrane B Rolfe P Spencer (substitute) R Cohen (substitute) G Chambers (substitute) A Mitchell (substitute) J Wyatt (substitute)

NB (i) Further Substitute nominations required

Other Bodies

Local Highways Panel (7 District, 7 County members – ECC Chair)						
	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent		
	R Bassett		L Leonard			
€	K Chana					
က် က	T Church					
MBERSHIP 2012/13	P Keska					
<u>8</u> 2	J Lea					
ME 2	S Watson					

	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
0	W Breare Hall	J M Whitehouse	H Mann	
MEMBERSHIP 2012/13	G Chambers			
13 2	L Webster			
12,1	N Wright			
20.				

Standards Committee (3 members plus 3 Independent members plus 3 local council representatives)								
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent			
MEM 2012/13		A Grigg	J H Whitehouse					
		A Mitchell						

Waste Management Partnership Board (2 Members plus 2 Officers and 4 representatives of the Council's Waste Management Contractor)									
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent				
MEM 2011/12		W Breare Hall							
ME 201		S Stavrou							